The Jade Foundation

Board of Directors

Our board leadership has changed as of April 2018. Many thanks to Scott Looney and Bill Miller for their dedication and service to The JADE Foundation. We are very excited to welcome two new board members, Dr. Anjali Advani of the Cleveland Clinic, and Ann Seabright. Many thanks to Suellen Kadis for accepting the position of Vice Chair. Our board of directors are listed below:

  • Roberta Dobay, Founder
  • Samantha Kadis, Co-Founder
  • Polly Marabito, Chair
  • Suellen Kadis, Vice Chair
  • Scot Paulitsch, Treasurer
  • Susi Meisel, Secretary
  • Anjali Advani, MD
  • Edward Copelan, MD
  • Susan Prockup, MD
  • Ann Seabright

The JADE Foundation
PO Box 621
Chesterland, Ohio 44026
Phone: 216-408-3097

Get Involved

Join our mailing list to keep up to date with news, events and opportunities for you to make a difference for our young adult patients.

The JADE Foundation is in need of books, DVDs, magazines to add to our Comfort Carts. Learn more about our Comfort Cart Program, and to make a contribution.

Facebook Home   |   About Us   |   About the JADE Foundation   |   About Alex Dobay   |   Partners and Sponsors   |   Board of Directors   |   Patients   |   Comfort Cart   |   Outings   |   Patient Testimonials   |   Medical Staff Testimonials   |   Newsletter   |   Hawken Support   |   Football Lift-A-Thon   |   House System   |   Josh Weil   |   Golf Outing   |   Golf Outing 2019   |   Golf Outing 2018   |   Golf Outing 2017   |   Golf Outing 2016   |   Make a Donation   |   Contact Us   |   Contact Us   |   Volunteer
All Rights Reserved 2019, The Jade Foundation   |   Website Development by Alt Media Studios